School Calendar

Download the school calendar in PDF

Start of school year for boarders Sunday 30 August 2020 from 10.00 to 18.00
Classes begin Tuesday 1st September 2020 at 8.00

School closed  :

Toussaint holidays : from Friday 16 October 2020* at 12.05 to Monday 2 November 2020 at 08.00
(Sunday 1st of November from 16.00 for boarders)

Christmas holidays  :

Friday 18 December 2020* at 12.05 to Monday 4 January 2021 at 08.00
(Sunday 3 January from 16.00 for boarders)

Winter holidays :

Friday 5 February 2021* at 12.05 to Monday 22 February 2021 at 08.00
(Sunday 21 February from 16.00 for boarders)

Spring holidays :

Friday 9 April 2021* at 12.05 to Monday 26 April 2021 at 08.00
(Sunday 25 April from 16.00 for boarders)

*Leave after lessons

Public holidays during school year : Wednesday 11 November – Monday 5 April – Thursday 13 May – Monday 24 May