School Calendar

Download the school calendar in PDF

Start of school year for boarders Sunday 1 September 2019 from 10.00 to 18.00
Classes begin Monday 2 September 2019 at 8.00

School closed  :

Toussaint holidays : from Friday 18 October 2019* at 12.05 to Monday 4 November 2019 at 08.00
(Sunday 3 November from 16.00 for boarders)

Christmas holidays  :

Friday 20 December 2019* at 12.05 to Monday 6 January 2020 at 08.00
(Sunday 5 January from 16.00 for boarders)

Winter holidays :

Friday 21 February 2020* at 12.05 to Monday 9 March 2020 at 08.00
(Sunday 8 March from 16.00 for boarders)

Spring holidays :

Friday 17 April 2020* at 12.05 to Monday 4 May 2020 at 08.00
(Sunday 3 May from 16.00 for boarders)

*Leave after lessons

Public holidays during school year : Monday 11 November – Monday 13 April – Wednesday 1 May – Friday 8 May – Thursday 21 May – Monday 1 June

• 3EMES WORK EXPERIENCE: Monday 16 to Friday 20 December 2019

• 2NDES WORK EXPERIENCE: Monday 15 to Friday 26 June 2020

END OF SCHOOL YEAR: Dates to be confirmed
6ème – 5ème – 4ème: Friday 19 June 2020
3ème: after the DNB tests
2nd: Friday 12 June 2020
1ère – Term: Friday 19 June 2020